Photo of the Day – Pigeons on a Roof Top

I know, I know! I haven’t posted in a while… since around Christmastime. I got distracted and sidetracked. No matter. I’m back and I thought I would share some photos of the day to help get back in the swing of things. So each day, at least I hope each day, I will share a new and inspiring photograph that I have taken. These photos will be soon available on products such as framed prints, mugs, coasters, stickers, postcards, etc. etc.

So for the first photograph…

Pigeons on a Roof Top

Pigeons on a Roof Top by Corinne Elizabeth Cowherd

Pigeons on a Roof Top by Corinne Elizabeth Cowherd

This photo was taken in Waterford, Ontario. I’m not sure how old the building is, but it looks so interesting with the peeks and valleys. With the pigeons on it just hanging out, it made the structure look even more interesting.

Leave a Reply

